Matriarch by Clara Wisner
Matriarch by Clara Wisner
Divine Union, but make it practical replay
0:00
-1:20:48

Divine Union, but make it practical replay

the recording of the salon as a podcast

Hello love,

I’ve been talking a lot about family embodiment, intentional parenting and partnership, divine union on a practical level, orienting to feminine nourishment as a family, and the right relationship between the Masculine and Feminine over on my instagram stories today.

I've put a call out to my community to ask questions about these topics via this link (it’s totally anonymous if that makes it easier) and Sean (my husband) and I are going to answer the questions on a podcast episode here on Matriarch.

So, I thought I would share our first Divine Union discussion we held a few weeks as a podcast as a part 1, so that’s what this is!

I hope you enjoy it and I’m totally open to questions, comments, discussion as we prepare to record the part 2 of Q+A.

Submit a Question

VILLAGE | A family embodiment retreat, enrollment ends at the end of August.

If you are feeling called to come drop in with your family, surrounded by nature, centering distraction free connection and deep nourishment. Intentional creation, together.

Discussion about this podcast

Matriarch by Clara Wisner
Matriarch by Clara Wisner
This podcast transmits the nourishment of the mother and matriarch. I read my writing about the medicine of motherhood, nourishing the the female body, and the deep value and necessity of sacred maternal love. We are the return of the Mother.